We are here to help

Categories
« Back
أنت هنا:
Print

What is the client secure area (My TTCM)?


The Secure Area (My TTCM) is the dedicated client portal to manage your Traders Trust profile. Whether you’re looking to upload documents, fund, withdraw or transfer funds between your accounts, manage your leverage or your trading passwords, My TTCM has is all.

Furthermore, the Secure Area allows Introducing Brokers (IBs), Affiliates or Strategy Providers to access their dedicated Partners Area through a click of a button. Inviting clients to follow your trading strategy, viewing your referral links, sharing banners and viewing all referrals in one place has never been easier.

 

Table of Contents
TOP
Trade Responsibly:Your capital is at risk. Leveraged products may not be suitable for everyone. Please consider our Risk Disclosures for Financial Instruments
+