انضم إلى العروض الترويجية الرائدة في السوق واحصل على مزايا مميزة

حدد أي عرض ترويجي يناسب أسلوب التداول الخاص بك.

نضيف عروضًا ترويجية جديدة كل شهر ، لذا تابع آخر تحديثاتنا.

traders-trust-promotions-bonuses
100 no deposit bonus new image ar

  • نشيط
  • صالح حتى: 29/10/2021

احصل على 100 $ بونص بدون إيداع عند التسجيل مع Traders Trust. إنها طريقة رائعة لتجربة التداول بدون مخاطر واختبار شروط التداول المتميزة لدينا. يمكن لجميع المتداولين الجدد الذين يسجلون معنا سحب أرباح تصل إلى 100 دولار. تطبق الشروط والأحكام.

200% deposit bonus new ar

  • نشيط
  • صالح حتى: إلى أجل غير مسمى

احصل على مكافأة إيداع بنسبة 200 ٪ وتداول بثلاثة أضعاف المبلغ ، عندما تقوم بإيداع 300 دولار أو أكثر مع Traders Trust. * يمكن المطالبة بالمكافأة عدة مرات كما تريد ، حتى 10000 دولار لكل عميل ، ويمكنك دمجها مع مسابقة التداول الشهرية المباشرة!

live trading competition new ar

  • نشيط
  • صالح حتى: 31/12/2021

أظهر لنا مهاراتك في التداول من خلال الانضمام إلى مسابقة التداول الشهرية الحية. كل شهر ، هناك 5 فائزين يتشاركون جوائز نقدية من مجموع 10،000 دولار. أدخل الآن ، ستستمر المسابقة حتى ديسمبر 2021! * متاح لجميع العملاء بإيداع 300 دولار أو أكثر.

100% deposit bonus new ar

  • نشيط
  • صالح حتى: إلى أجل غير مسمى

احصل على بونص إيداع بنسبة 100٪ وتداول بمضاعفة المبلغ ، عندما تودع 300 دولار أو أكثر لدى Traders Trust. * يمكن المطالبة بالمكافأة عدة مرات كما تريد ، حتى 10000 دولار لكل عميل ، ويمكنك دمجها مع مسابقة التداول الشهرية المباشرة!

partner loyalty program new ar

  • نشيط
  • صالح حتى: 31/12/2021

احصل على مكافآت شهرية تصل إلى 50000 دولار ، بالإضافة إلى عمولة الشريك. كلما زاد حجم تداول عملائك ، زادت المكافأة التي تحصل عليها! استخدم قائمتنا الموسعة من العروض الترويجية الجذابة وزد أرباحك وتأثيرك.

cashback rebate new ar

  • نشيط
  • صالح حتى: 31/12/2021

احصل على حسومات نقدية مباشرة في حساب التداول الخاص بك عندما تتداول. كلما تداولت الكثير ، زادت الأموال التي تحصل عليها كل يوم! * لست بحاجة إلى طلب استرداد النقود ، فهو ينطبق تلقائيًا على جميع العملاء بمجرد تسجيلهم وبدء التداول!

VPS banner new ar

  • نشيط
  • صالح حتى: إلى أجل غير مسمى

هل تعلم أنه يمكنك التأهل للحصول على VPS مجاني؟ كل ما عليك فعله هو تلبية متطلبات باقاتنا المختلفة. حسّن تجارتك واستمتع باتصال سريع ومستقر وآمن. * العرض متاح لجميع العملاء الحاليين والجدد.


إفتح حساب حقيقي إفتح حساب تجريبي

ينطوي تداول الهامش على مخاطر كبيرة على رأس المال المستثمر الخاص بك

TOP
تداول بمسؤولية:رأس مالك في خطر. قد لا تكون المنتجات ذات الرافعة المالية مناسبة للجميع. يرجى النظر لدينا الإفصاح عن المخاطر للأدوات المالية
+

Join Market Leading Promotions
& Receive Premium Benefits

Select any promotion that suits your trading style.

We add new promotions every month so keep abreast of our latest updates.

traders-trust-promotions-bonuses
200% deposit bonus new

  • Active
  • Valid until: 30/06/2021

Get a 200% Deposit Bonus and trade with triple the amount, when you deposit $1000 or more with Traders Trust. *The bonus can be claimed as many times as you would like, for up to $10,000 per client, and you can combine it with the Monthly Live Trading Competition!

live trading competition new

  • Active
  • Valid until: 31/12/2021

Show us your trading skills by joining our Monthly Live Trading Competition. Each month there are 5 winners sharing cash prizes from a pool of $10,000. *Available to all clients with a deposit of $300 or more.

100% deposit bonus new

  • Active
  • Valid until: Indefinitely

Get a 100% Deposit Bonus and trade with double the amount, when you deposit $300 or more with Traders Trust. *The bonus can be claimed as many times as you would like, for up to $10,000 per client, and you can combine it with the Monthly Live Trading Competition!

partner loyalty program new

  • Active
  • Valid until: 31/12/2021

Receive up to $50,000 in bonuses monthly, in addition to your partner commission. The more volume your clients trade, the higher the bonus you receive! Use our extended list of attractive promotions and grow your profits, and influence.

cashback rebate new

  • Active
  • Valid until: 31/12/2021

Receive Cash Rebate directly into your trading account when you trade. The more lots you trade, the more money you receive back, every single day! *You don’t need to request the Cashback Rebate, it automatically applies to all clients once they register and start trading!

VPS banner new

  • Active
  • Valid until: Indefinitely

Did you know that you can qualify to receive a free VPS? All you need to do is meet the requirements of our different packages. Optimize your trading and enjoy a lightning-fast, stable, and secure connection. *The offer is available to all new and existing clients.

Open Demo Account Open Live Account

MARGIN TRADING INVOLVES SIGNIFICANT RISK TO YOUR INVESTED CAPITAL

TOP
Trade Responsibly:Your capital is at risk. Leveraged products may not be suitable for everyone. Please consider our Risk Disclosures for Financial Instruments
+