We are here to help

Categories
« Back
أنت هنا:
Print

How do I disconnect my account from a strategy?


To disconnect your account from a strategy, log in to your protected area profile, go to “Account” – “Strategic Follower” and click “Disconnect”. Upon disconnection, all open positions will be closed automatically and fund transfers will be blocked. Our back-office department will review your account to ensure no outstanding performance fees are due. After that, you can transfer funds from your account.

Table of Contents
TOP
Trade Responsibly:Your capital is at risk. Leveraged products may not be suitable for everyone. Please consider our Risk Disclosures for Financial Instruments
+