Traitez UKOil avec nous

Rejoignez ceux qui ont déjà reconnu les meilleures conditions de trading

MARGIN TRADING INCLURE DES RISQUES IMPORTANTS POUR VOTRE CAPITAL INVESTI

Changement -0.37% Spread Brut
Plus bas journalier: 58.76 Plus haut journalier: 59.11
Swap Long 5.84 Swap Short -12.79
SWAP de 3 jours vendredi Exigence de marge 1%
Taille du contrat, Lots 0.01 - 50 Effet de levier jusqu'à 1:100
Commission, par lot (par côté)
CLASSIQUE $0  PRO $0  VIP $0
Horaires de trading et temps serveur
Ouvrir Monday 1:05   Fermer Friday 23:15  Server time GMT+2

Pause journalière 23:55-01:05

Instruments Bid Ask Changement
EURUSD VENDRE ACHETER -0.01%
GBPUSD VENDRE ACHETER 0.06%
USDJPY VENDRE ACHETER 0.00
GBPJPY VENDRE ACHETER 0.05%
XAUUSD VENDRE ACHETER 0.05%
Vérifier les autres produits
   Forex   Indices   Matieres premieres   Crypto-monnaie
À propos

UKOil spot

Le pétrole brut demeure l'un des produits les plus précieux au monde. Il existe deux grandes classifications du pétrole brut; Le UK Oil connu sous le nom Brent Oil et le US Oil, également connu sous le nom West Texas Intermediate. Brent Oil est le benchmark international du prix mondial du pétrole brut. Selon ICE Futures, jusqu'à deux tiers du pétrole mondial est fixé au prix de l'ICE Brent. Le pétrole Brent est extraite des champs de pétrole dans la mer du Nord principalement dans les champs Brent, Forties, Osberg et Ekofisk. Le pétrole Brent est caractérisée comme étant légère en raison de sa faible densité et de son sucré en raison de sa faible teneur en soufre (environ 0,37% de soufre). Cette variété de pétrole brut, cependant, contient plus de composés soufrés et coûte plus cher que le pétrole américain (WTI), car il coûte plus cher à affiner. Le marché du pétrole brut est extrêmement liquide et rapide. Le plus grand facteur affectant les prix du pétrole Brent est l'offre et la demande. D'autres facteurs qui sont donnés pour l'élargissement de la divergence entre le Brent et les autres bruts d'indice vont des mouvements de devises au dollar aux variations de la demande régionale, à la politique et aux spéculations de marché.
OUVRIR UN COMPTE DÉMO OUVRIR UN COMPTE RÉEL

MARGIN TRADING INCLURE DES RISQUES IMPORTANTS POUR VOTRE CAPITAL INVESTI

Avertissement sur les risques: Nos produits sont traités sur marges et comportent un niveau de risque élevé. Il est donc tout à fait possible de perdre tout votre capital. Ces produits peuvent ne pas convenir à tout le monde et vous devez vous assurer de bien comprendre les risques encourus. Veuillez consulter notre Avertissement de risque ‘Informations sur les risques liés aux instruments financiers et aux services d'investissement’.

LICENCES ET AUTORISATIONS

TTCM Traders Capital Limited (ci-après "TTCM BM") est une société à responsabilité limitée, constituée aux Bermudes en vertu des articles 14 et 6 / 132C (1) du Companies Act de 1981 et enregistrée auprès du Registrar of Companies sous le numéro d'entreprise 54135, avec adresse enregistrée 5th Floor, Andrew's Place, 51, rue Church, Hamilton HM 12, Bermudes.

Les sites Web www.traders-trust.com sont gérés par TTCM BM

RÉGIONS RESTREINTES: Les informations de ce site Web ne sont pas destinées aux résidents de certaines juridictions / pays, notamment en Australie, Nouvelle-Zélande, Canada, Iran, Irak, Corée du Nord, États-Unis, Cuba, Syrie, Soudan, Afghanistan, Ouganda et Yémen, Guyana, Ouganda, République démocratique populaire lao et dans les pays où une telle répartition serait contraire aux lois et réglementations locales.

Copyright © TTCM Traders-Trust Capital Market LTD 2009-2019 © Tous droits réservés
HAUT
Trade Responsibly:Your capital is at risk. Leveraged products may not be suitable for everyone. Please consider our Risk Disclosures for Financial Instruments
+

Trade UKOILspot with us

Join those who have already recognized the best trading conditions

MARGIN TRADING INVOLVES SIGNIFICANT RISK TO YOUR INVESTED CAPITAL

Change -2.06% Raw spread
Low 59.03 High 60.73
Swap Long 14.26 Swap Short -21.19
Contract Size, Lots 0.01 - 50 Leverage up to 1:100
3-day SWAPs Friday Margin requirement 1%
Commission per lot (single side)
CLASSIC $0  PRO $0  VIP $0
Commodities trading hours and server time
Open Monday 3:05   Close Friday 23:55  Server time GMT+2

Daily break 23:55-03:05

Instruments Bid Ask Change
EURUSD SELL BUY -0.05%
GBPUSD SELL BUY -0.60%
USDJPY SELL BUY -0.06%
GBPJPY SELL BUY -0.69%
XAUUSD SELL BUY 0.12%
Check other products
   Forex   Indices   Commodities   Cryptocurrency
About

UKOILspot

Crude oil has remained to be one of the most valuable commodities in the world. There are two major classifications of crude oil; the UK Oil popularly known as Brent Oil and the US Oil also known as West Texas Intermediate. Brent Oil is the international global price benchmark for crude oil. According to ICE Futures, up to two-thirds of the world's oil is priced relative to the ICE Brent. Brent Oil is extracted from oil fields in the North Sea primarily in Brent, Forties, Osberg and Ekofisk fields. The Brent Oil is characterized as being light due to its low density and sweet because of its low sulfur content (approximately 0.37% of sulfur). This variety of crude oil, however, contains more sulfur compounds and costs more than the US oil (WTI), since it costs more to refine. The crude oil market is extremely liquid and fast paced. The biggest factor affecting the Brent oil prices is supply and demand levels. Other factors that are given for the widening divergence between Brent and other index crudes range from dollar currency movements to regional demand variations, politics and market speculations.

RISK WARNING: Our products are traded on margin and carry a high level of risk, thus it is highly possible to lose all your capital. These products may not be suitable for everyone and you should ensure that you understand the risks involved. Please review our Risk Warning ‘Risk Disclosures for Financial Instruments & Investment Services’.

LICENCES AND AUTHORISATIONS

TTCM Traders Capital Limited (herein "TTCM BM")is a limited liability Company, incorporated in Bermuda under section 14 and 6/132C(1) of the Companies Act 1981 and registered with the Registrar of Companies under Company number 54135, with registered address 5th Floor, Andrew’s Place, 51 Church Street, Hamilton HM 12, Bermuda

The websites www.traders-trust.com are operated by TTCM BM

RESTRICTED REGIONS:The information on this website is not directed on residents of certain jurisdictions/countries including but not limited to Australia, New Zealand, Canada, Iran, Iraq, North Korea, USA, Cuba, Syria, Sudan, Afghanistan, Guyana, Lao People’s Democratic Republic, Uganda and Yemen or to any jurisdiction where such distribution would be contrary to local laws and regulations.

Copyright © TTCM Traders-Trust Capital Market LTD 2019 © All rights reserved
TOP
Trade Responsibly:Your capital is at risk. Leveraged products may not be suitable for everyone. Please consider our Risk Disclosures for Financial Instruments
+