تداول مع تفسير لافضل ساعات التداول

انضم إلى أولئك الذين أدركوا بالفعل أفضل شروط التداول


أو جرب حساب تجريبي مجاني

ينطوي تداول الهامش على مخاطر كبيرة على رأس المال المستثمر الخاص بك

ساعات التداول

السوق نشط على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم في البلدان حول العالم. يتم التداول أيضًا في الأسواق حول العالم ، حتى في الفترة التي يكون فيها السوق الياباني مغلقًا ، مما يعني أن المتداولين سيتمكنون من الوصول إلى المنصة ويكونون قادرين على التداول على مدار الساعة.
ومع ذلك ، فقد وضعت شركتنا بعض القيود على الخدمات خلال ساعات التداول المحددة لحماية عملائنا من فجوات الارتفاع الكبيرة في سوق الصرف والتي قد تحدث بسبب زيادة السبريد. المدرجة أدناه هي المناطق الزمنية المتاحة على منصات مختلفة من TTCM:

وقت الصفقة

سيتغير الوقت الذي يمكنك التداول فيه على النحو التالي اعتمادًا على التوقيت الشتوي والتوقيت الصيفي (التوقيت الصيفي للولايات المتحدة). سيتم الإعلان عن التبديل إلى التوقيت الصيفي على موقعنا الإلكتروني. يجب على التجار ملاحظة أنه في حالة حدوث تغيير مفاجئ في الوضع الاقتصادي للسوق ، والذي قد يتأثر بالعوامل الاقتصادية وغير الاقتصادية ، قد تتغير أوقات المعاملات في الأسواق المختلفة وقد يتم تعليق بعض المعاملات إما جزئيًا أو كليًا.

وقت الشتاء

عندما ينخفض معدل الحفاظ على الهامش إلى 20٪ أو أقل ، يتم تنفيذ خفض الخسارة (التسوية الإجبارية) بالترتيب من المركز مع خسارة تقييم كبيرة بين المراكز المفتوحة التي يحتفظ بها العميل. يمكن تأكيد معدل الحفاظ على الهامش في علامة تبويب المعاملات بعلامة تبويب المركز المفتوح لنافذة محطة MT4.

التوقيت الصيفي (التوقيت الصيفي) (*)

سيكون يوم الأحد الثاني من شهر مارس إلى يوم الأحد الأول من شهر نوفمبر هو التوقيت الصيفي ، حيث يقوم الأول بإحضار الوقت بمقدار ساعة أخرى ، بينما يعيده الأخير إلى المركز السابق. سيبدأ موعد إغلاق سوق نيويورك في شهر نوفمبر لمدة ساعة واحدة من الساعة 2:00 صباحًا إلى 3:00 صباحًا ، مما يجعل السوق مفتوحًا قبل ساعة واحدة للعملاء المقيمين في البلدان التي لا تلتزم بالتوقيت الصيفي.

 

*
عام كامل ، سيكون الأحد الثاني من شهر مارس إلى أول يوم أحد في الولايات المتحدة (نوفمبر) (الولايات المتحدة) هو التوقيت الصيفي ، وسيتم رفع New York Closed بمقدار ساعة واحدة من 7:00 صباحًا بتوقيت اليابان وستكون 6:00 صباحًا .

تقييد الوظيفة حسب المنطقة الزمنية (*)

قائمة بالوصول المحتمل والوظائف المتاحة في كل منطقة زمنية. لا توجد حدود أو قيود مفروضة على استخدام العميل لمنطقة العملاء MyTTCM.
وقت قابل للتداول " الموعد النهائي للصفقة وقت إغلاق السوق
تسجيل الدخول نعم نعم نعم
مقدمة مختلفة نعم نعم نعم
عرض معدل نعم نعم لا
أمر السوق نعم لا لا
ترتيب أسي نعم لا لا
اتفاق نعم لا لا
إفتح حساب حقيقي إفتح حساب تجريبي

ينطوي تداول الهامش على مخاطر كبيرة على رأس المال المستثمر الخاص بك

TOP
تداول بمسؤولية:رأس مالك في خطر. قد لا تكون المنتجات ذات الرافعة المالية مناسبة للجميع. يرجى النظر لدينا الإفصاح عن المخاطر للأدوات المالية
+

Trade with explained trading hours details

Join those who have already recognized the best trading conditions


or try a FREE Demo Account

MARGIN TRADING INVOLVES SIGNIFICANT RISK TO YOUR INVESTED CAPITAL

Trading Hours

The market is active 24 hours a day in countries around the world. Trading is also done in markets around the world, even in the period when the Japanese market is closed, meaning that the traders will have access to the platform and are able to trade around the clock.
However, our company has placed some restrictions on services during specific trading hours as to protect our customers from significant spike gaps in the exchange market which may happen due to the increase the spread.Listed below are time zones available on various platforms of TTCM:

Deal time

The time that you can trade will change as follows depending on winter time and daylight saving time (US summer time). Switching to daylight savings time will be announced on our website. Traders should note that in the case of a sudden change of the economic situation of the market, which may be influenced by both economic and non-economic factors, transaction times on different markets may change and some transactions may be suspended either partially or entirely.

Winter time

When the margin maintenance rate drops to 20% or less, the loss cut (forced settlement) is executed in order from the position with the big evaluation loss among the open positions held by the customer. The margin maintenance rate can be confirmed within the transaction tab of the MT4 terminal window open position tab.

Daylight saving time (daylight saving time) (*)

The second Sunday in March to the first Sunday in November will be daylight savings time, the former bringing the time one hour further and the latter returning it to the previous position. The New York market closing time will spring ahead in November for 1 hour from 2:00 AM to 3:00 AM, making the market open one hour sooner for customers based in countries not observing daylight savings time.

 

*
Full year, the second Sunday in March to the first Sunday in the US (November) (US) will be daylight savings time, New York Closed will be raised by 1 hour from 7:00 am Japan time and will be 6:00 am.

Function restriction by time zone (*)

List of possible access and available functions in each time zone. There are no limits or restrictions made on the customer’s use of the MyTTCM customer area.
Dealable time Deal deadline Market closing time
Login YES YES YES
Various introduction YES YES YES
Rate display YES YES NO
Market order YES NO NO
Exponential order YES NO NO
Agreement YES NO NO
OPEN DEMO ACCOUNT OPEN LIVE ACCOUNT

MARGIN TRADING INVOLVES SIGNIFICANT RISK TO YOUR INVESTED CAPITAL

RISK WARNING: Our products are traded on margin and carry a high level of risk, thus it is highly possible to lose all your capital. These products may not be suitable for everyone and you should ensure that you understand the risks involved. Please review our Risk Warning ‘Risk Disclosures for Financial Instruments & Investment Services’.

LICENCES AND AUTHORISATIONS

TTCM Traders Capital Limited (herein "TTCM BM")is a limited liability Company, incorporated in Bermuda under section 14 and 6/132C(1) of the Companies Act 1981 and registered with the Registrar of Companies under Company number 54135, with registered address 5th Floor, Andrew’s Place, 51 Church Street, Hamilton HM 12, Bermuda

The websites www.traders-trust.com are operated by TTCM BM

RESTRICTED REGIONS:The information on this website is not directed on residents of certain jurisdictions/countries including but not limited to Australia, New Zealand, Canada, Iran, Iraq, North Korea, USA, Cuba, Syria, Sudan, Afghanistan, Guyana, Lao People’s Democratic Republic, Uganda and Yemen or to any jurisdiction where such distribution would be contrary to local laws and regulations.

Copyright © TTCM Traders-Trust Capital Market LTD 2009-2019 © All rights reserved
TOP
Trade Responsibly:Your capital is at risk. Leveraged products may not be suitable for everyone. Please consider our Risk Disclosures for Financial Instruments
+