What is a secure area (My TTCM)?

Search Knowledge Base by Keyword

You are here:
« Back

A – The Secure Area is the clients registered profile, clients will upload their KYC documents, open trading accounts, change leverage/passwords on their trading account, make deposit/withdrawals from the Secure Area.

Clients who are Partners such as IB’s and Strategy Providers can access their Partners Area from their Secure Area profile. In the Partners Area, clients can send invitations to their strategies, use the reporting tools and access website banners and referral links.