What are the differences between Traders Trust CY and Traders Trust BM?

Search Knowledge Base by Keyword

You are here:
« Back

A -Traders Trust CY (Cyprus) and Traders Trust BM (Bermuda) have different licenses (licenses) acquired as foreign exchange margin traders.

* Please note that the domain that can be used to open an account differs depending on the country of residence of the customer.

List of countries that can open an account in Traders Trust CY
Austria, Bangladesh, Belarus, Belgium, Republic of Belize, Brazil, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, China, Croatia, Republic of Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Man Islands, Italy, Latvia, Lebanon, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Netherlands, Nigeria, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia -Seychelles-Slovakia-Slovenia-Spain-Sweden-Switzerland-Ukraine-UK-Vanuatu

List of countries where accounts can be opened with Traders Trust BM
Customers residing in countries other than the countries listed above can open accounts with Traders Trust BM.