We are here to help

Categories
« Back
أنت هنا:
Print

Dormant Accounts


After 6 months of inactivity, any MT4 trading account will become dormant. It will appear in the Secure Area, but you will not be able to connect to the server to trade. Additionally, dormant accounts will eventually become archived and will no longer appear in the Secure Area Portal. To reactivate a dormant or archived account please contact our support by live chat or by sending an email to [email protected] A dormant fee of 5 USD per month will be charged until the balance of the account reaches 0.

Table of Contents
TOP
Trade Responsibly:Your capital is at risk. Leveraged products may not be suitable for everyone. Please consider our Risk Disclosures for Financial Instruments
+